2.12.2009

*Soul Mates* Sock Monkey Update Tomorrow!


!! NEW SOCK MONKEYS !!
The long-awaited update is happening on my web site TOMORROW Friday February 13th at 12 noon Central (10am Pacific/ 11am Mountain/ 1pm Eastern).
Be sure to refresh your browser at the scheduled time to see the new monkeys!

Celebrating Love... and good ol' fashioned sock monkeys ;O)
xoxoxo

5 comments:

Kingfisher Farm said...

Oh Goodie Gooody I can't wait!! Pam

KSedlak said...

I am so excited to see what you have created for us this time. I love your sock monkey art.

Mare said...

Oh i can't wait to see them! Your sock monkeys are my very favorites!

Mare said...

OH! I just saw the new monkeys and LOVE them...especially Purple Penelope!
Just Wonderful!

Peng Peng said...

thanks everyone! It's been a long while since my last sock monkey update, so i'm glad that ppl are looking forward to it!