9.25.2008

Miaoooww! New CATS Update tomorrow!!


Exciting news! My debut CATS Update is happening tomorrow on my web site, www.peng-peng.com! Friday, September 26th at 12 noon Central (10am Pacific/ 11am Mountain/ 1pm Eastern) There will be an assortment of fanciful felines looking for loving homes!

Remember to 'refresh' your browser at the scheduled time to see the new kitties!
http://www.peng-peng.com/pages/bears_monkey.htm

~xoxo~

5 comments:

Melissa and Emmitt said...

hi pp!
oooo! i am so excited! i cannot wait until tomorrow!
xo
m & e

Peng Peng said...

Hi M&E,

thanks!! These kitties are 'pug friendly' too :O) LOL!

Kingfisher Farm said...

OoooooooooOooooooooOoooooo I cant wait! Pam

Mare said...

I cannot wait to see your new creations!

KSedlak said...

Ooh, that's exciting news. You must be feeling better this week. Looking forward to seeing the little kitty friends tomorrow.
hugs,
Karen