6.02.2009

"Little Wunders" New Bears Update this Thursday!

It's been a long while since I had a good ol' fashioned web update!
Come see my new group of bears "Little Wunders"
this Thursday, June 4 @ 12 noon Central

(10am Pacific/ 11am Mountain/ 1pm Eastern)

The update will be happening on my web site shop page.

See you then!

7 comments:

Melissa and Emmitt said...

oh how exciting pp!
i cannot wait!

Kingfisher Farm said...

Wow! This is exciting. MUch more fun than school. Wish I could skip class Thursday! Pam

Peng Peng said...

thanks so much M and P!

P, just skip, skip!! ;)

theresa said...

I will come to drool...I need to sell my books and quick!

I'm sure they will be a hit!

Peng Peng said...

thanx theresa, you're too funny! :)

Kingfisher Farm said...

Goodness gracious they are simply PENGaLicious!! DelightFUL! You've outdone yourself dear girl! Pam

KSedlak said...

Your little bears are adorable, but I must say your Minnie Mouse is just fabulous.