4.11.2011

spring update tomorrow!!

wee anime mohair bears
master ted smile bearyay! my web site spring update is happening tomorrow, APRIL 12 @ 12 noon central (10am pacific/ 11am mtn/ 1pm eastern). international friends: click here for time conversion.

be sure to refresh your browser at the scheduled time to see all the new spring bears! there will be 7 (maybe 8) bears in lovely spring hues and smiling faces. stop by early to get your favorite bear(s) at peng-peng.com tomorrow! now i'm off to sew a certain Mr. Peach his little outfit...

3 comments:

Leny said...

Love your work!

Bearhugs,Leny

Peng Peng, Chicago said...

thank u Leny! xoxo

Karen said...

Oh my gosh, what a little cutie. Love that smile.Your bears are adorable and I enjoy having mine everyday.