2.09.2011

valentines update this friday!

the valentines update ❤ is happening this friday, february 11th at 12 noon central (10am pacific/ 11am mtn/ 1pm eastern) on my web site! *international friends, click here for time conversion.

there will be an intimate group of one-of-a-kind bears and some in *new designs* to be unveiled....like the bears above - a new design of compact chubbiness :) oh yessssss.
check back tomorrow for the final sneak peek aaaannnd see what little february friend i have created for PFATT marketplace (the 10th of every month).

sweetest dreams xoxo

1 comment:

pussman said...

I will be happy to visit and take a look at your new bears!
I really love your work :D