12.12.2007

Update Announcement! Friday December 14th!!

new ellies!

My next update is happening on my website Friday, December 14 at 12 noon central (10am Pacific/ 11am Mountain/ 1pm Eastern). A sweet little herd of *elephants* and bears will be posted, hope you can join the fun!

Be sure to 'refresh' your browser at that time to see the update, at www.peng-peng.com.

International friends: wondering what time my listings will be in your country? Here's a useful link: World Time Convertor


5 comments:

KSedlak said...

Oh my gosh, you did it again. This picture of the little elephant is just adorable. I will keep my fingers crossed for him on Friday.
How very exciting.

KSedlak said...

Hi, it's me again. I keep coming back to your website to see the little elephant picture. It is so cute, I laugh every time I see him.
Thanks for all the joy.

Peng Peng said...

tee-hee-hee :O)) little ellie is happy to hear that! he likes all the attention, lol!

Folksie Linda said...

oh elephants another one of my weaknesses...
Can't wait to see them....

good luck with your update!
Hugs, Folksie Linda

KSedlak said...

And they never forget either.
Talk to you tomorrow. :)