9.04.2007

SOCK MONKEY UPDATE ANNOUNCEMENT!


The long awaited Sock Monkey listing is happening on my website, www.peng-peng.com,
Thursday, September 6th at 12 noon central (10am Pacific/ 11am Mountain/ 1pm Eastern)

There will be a wild colorful assortment of Sock Monkeys all dressed up and ready for "back to school"!

7 comments:

KSedlak said...

What a darling advertising for the Sock Monkeys. This is very exciting. I just can't wait to see what you have done for us now.

Peng Peng said...

Hi Karen,
Yes, how exciting! :O))) It's so much fun for me to make the sock monkeys, the little outfits are a real hoot!

KSedlak said...

The clock is ticking fans. Less then 24 hours to go for the unveiling of Peng Peng's sock monkeys. Yeah!

Melissa & Emmitt said...

Peng Peng! They are amazing! You are an inspiring person and artist! Thank you for sharing them.
Melissa

Peng Peng said...

Gee whiz... thank you! :O) It makes my day!

Kingfisher Farm said...

Totally cute! Pam

黃立行Stanley said...

I love it! Very creative!That's actually really cool!
天空之城裡看馬達加斯加激動之餘與女友做愛徵信社隨意自拍此時跟徵信社人員在聊天室裡討論情色內容的正妹牆如何變成AV女優可是徵信社將我們色情照片放在成人圖片區的這部落格隨意的舉動被徵信社翻拍成a片異界裡的部落格徵信社人員做徵信社經營的ut聊天室人氣爆增的人氣部落格有空來參觀
Thanks!