2.03.2010

Valentine's Update Date



The Valentine's Update will be happening on my web site, Feb 8th at 2pm central (12 noon Pacific/ 1pm Mountain/ 3pm Eastern). Be sure to 'refresh' your browser at the scheduled time to see the new cuties! Yes, squirrels (my first ones ever!) and bears in glorious colors.

*I hope to have some lovey-dovey Sock Monkeys ready before we leave for Tampa bear show... which is in 2 weeks (yikes!).

P.S. Sorry 'bout my email announcement that was all in HTML code! Hope you got the gist of it :)

1 comment:

Melissa and Emmitt said...

hi pp!
oh i cannot wait!
how fun!