New Ellies! April Herd update this Wednesday!

Trumpets of Joy! New mohair elephants update happening on my website
Wednesday, April 16th @ at 12 noon Central (10am Pacific/ 11am Mountain/ 1pm Eastern).
A delightful assortment of One-of-a-kind Ellies looking to bring sunshine to all!

Be sure to 'refresh' your browser at the update time to see all the new ellies!

In the Press: Look for Peng Peng Elephant featured in the May/ June 2008 issue of Teddy Bear & Friends!



Studio Notes

Petunia Pincup says "Happy Springtime!" (Her pinkness is available through Teddy Bears of Witney UK)

What's been budding in the studio? A fantastic new APRIL HERD of mohair ellies to be listed on my web site... date/ time to be announced very soon! Join my mailing list to be the first to know.

Watch for new colorful One-of-a-kinds to arrive any day now at Abracadabra UK shop.

Enjoy the sunshine and Vitamin D! talk soon, pp