4.14.2008

New Ellies! April Herd update this Wednesday!



Trumpets of Joy! New mohair elephants update happening on my website
Wednesday, April 16th @ at 12 noon Central (10am Pacific/ 11am Mountain/ 1pm Eastern).
A delightful assortment of One-of-a-kind Ellies looking to bring sunshine to all!

Be sure to 'refresh' your browser at the update time to see all the new ellies!

In the Press: Look for Peng Peng Elephant featured in the May/ June 2008 issue of Teddy Bear & Friends!

3 comments:

Kingfisher Farm said...

OMG your new graphics are wonderful! You should sell these as prints and t-shirts notepads. Magnifique~ Pam

Folksie Linda said...

Hi Peng Peng, I saw your ellie in Teddy Bears and Friends...he is so cute!! Gosh, i hope i get one ..one of these days.. i just love ellies!! Hugs, Linda
I've been doing things..of course.. everything i shouldn't be doing.. have to get myself in gear!
Hugs, Linda

**MATTHEW'S BEARS** said...

thank you for the email peng peng:)and love the ellie in the photo... i want one 2 x's matthew