5.12.2008

New Sock Monkeys n' Ellies Update Announcement!


The long-awaited Sock Monkey listing is happening on my web site, Wednesday May 14 @ 12 noon Central (10am Pacific/ 11am Mountain/ 1pm Eastern).

Be sure to 'refresh' your browser at that time to see the new Sock Monkeys & Sock Elephants all dressed up for spring!

Questions about ordering? Click here

See you then! www.peng-peng.com

6 comments:

KSedlak said...

Hi Peng Peng and Happy Spring

I just love your little monkey drawing. He is so cute. I look forward to your update on Wednesday.
Happy Creating

Hugs,
Karen

Peng Peng said...

hi Karen,
Always so nice to hear from ya :O)
It's gonna be 'bananas'! lol!

Kingfisher Farm said...

I hope I dont have to sub tomorrow so I can see them hot off the Peng Peng Press! Pam

Melissa & Emmitt said...

hi peng peng!

i just love your new monkeys and ellies. their wonderful faces made my whole day! not to mention their fab outfits! great work!
melissa

Kingfisher Farm said...

Oh Gooodness what fab togs they are all wearing! And I love your new dolly design. Pam

KSedlak said...

Your sock monkeys are adorable and I'm sorry I missed out. It turned out I had an appointment to meet a friend for coffee at 10:00. I am so glad they were so loved.