2.05.2008

New Mohair Elephants Update Thursday February 7th!



New mohair elephants update happening on my website, Thursday, February 7th @ at 12 noon Central (10am Pacific/ 11am Mountain/ 1pm Eastern). There will be a sweet assortment of ellies looking to spread the love :) Be sure to 'refresh' your browser at that time to see the new herd!
www.peng-peng.com

7 comments:

Kingfisher Farm said...

Peng Peng I love your new art doodles, are you going to do stationary?? They are wonderful! Pam

Peng Peng said...

hi P,
hey, that's a cool idea~ on recycled paper of course ;o)

Melissa & Emmitt said...

Hi Peng Peng!
I Love your new Ellies. They are amazing!
Melanie and I were admiring them from our vacation. You are amazing!
Melissa

Melissa & Emmitt said...

Happy Valentines Day!
Love,
Melissa and Emmitt

Peng Peng said...

Happy *heart day* to u too Melissa! And to everyone too :O)) xoxo

Inge Vivianne Galli said...

Love your work! and so I pass on to you the "you make my day award"
Bear Hugs,
Vivianne Gallu

p.s. Please visit my blog to read the fine print :O)

Kingfisher Farm said...

Pengy Girl, I DOUBLE tag you for the You make my day award, and you know why!! Hugs, Pam