1.09.2008

*Sweet Surprise* New Ellies Update Tomorrow!!


My first update of the year is happening on my website Thursday January 10th at 12 noon central (10am Pacific/ 11am Mountain/ 1pm Eastern). It will feature an adorable herd of ellies sure to tickle your heart! Be sure to 'refresh' your browser at that time to see the new cuties!
www.peng-peng.com

2 comments:

KSedlak said...

I'm sure looking forward to some new surprises tomorrow.
I love the picture of the yellow elephant. Oh so cute.

Peng Peng said...

Glad to be of service, LOL! i really enjoy making the little *herds* so i'm glad to know it! thanks ;O)