10.09.2007

New Bears Update!


*New Bears* will be posted on my website on October 11, Thursday~ at 12 noon central (10am Pacific/ 11am Mountain/ 1pm Eastern). Be sure to 'refresh' your browser at that time to see the update!

6 comments:

KSedlak said...

Oh,Peng Peng
What a cute picture. You are so talented. I just love your style.
Looking forward to the update on Thursday.

Peng Peng said...

hey thanks Karen! i'm a busy bee 'til tomorrow LOL! talk soon, pp :O)

Kingfisher Farm said...

I love this little drawing.....t-shirt anyone?? ME!!! Pam

Melissa & Emmitt said...

Peng Peng! Your new bears are amazing!!!
Melissa

Peng Peng said...

Hi everyone~ thanks for the nice comments and support! It was a long time in the making for this group so i'm glad they are bringing you smiles ;O)

KSedlak said...

Oh, you added a new picture. This little gal is so cute sitting by your sewing machine. I love the her color.